Vorstand DR & TV

Turnverein

Hampi Leugger, Präsident

+41 (0)78 708 17 80
hampi.leugger@tvguettingen.ch

Oliver Vogt, Oberturner

+41 (0)79 863 12 23
oliver.vogt@tvguettingen.ch

Roman Stocker, Hauptleiter Jugendriege

+41 (0)77 401 60 01
roman.stocker@tvguettingen.ch

Christian Schum, Kassier

+41 (0)79 396 94 09
christian.schum@tvguettingen.ch

Christian Gertsch, Aktuar

+41 (0)79 288 24 72
christian.gertsch@tvguettingen.ch

Reto Gähwiler, Materialchef

+41 (0)77 437 76 33
reto.gaehwiler@tvguettingen.ch

Matthias Rutishauser, Beisitzer

+41 (0)76 358 08 93
matthias.rutishauser@tvguettingen.ch

Damenriege

Jenny Scherb, Präsidentin

+41 (0)78 720 96 31
jenny.scherb@drguettingen.ch

Nadja Rutishauser, Oberturnerin

+41 (0)76 417 04 81
nadja.rutishauser@drguettingen.ch

Larissa Blatter, Hauptleiterin Mädchenriege

+41 (0)76 380 61 73
larissa.blatter@drguettingen.ch

Natalie Blatter, Kassiererin

+41 (0)79 775 68 88
natalie.blatter@drguettingen.ch

Mirjam Rutishauser, Aktuarin

+41 (0)79 881 56 20
mirjam.rutishauser@drguettingen.ch

Anita Schum, Beisitzerin/Vizepräsidentin

+41 (0)79 376 84 67
anita.schum@drguettingen.ch

Renia Bögli, Vertreterin GTR

GTR Güttingen