Vorstand DR & TV

Turnverein

Matthias Rutishauser, Präsident

Kümmertshauserstr. 7b, 8586 Erlen
+41 (0)76 358 08 93
praesident@tvguettingen.ch

Oliver Vogt, Oberturner

+41 (0)79 863 12 23
oliver.vogt@tvguettingen.ch

Roman Stocker, Hauptleiter Jugendriege

+41 (0)77 401 60 01
roman.stocker@tvguettingen.ch

Christian Gertsch, Kassier

+41 (0)79 288 24 72
christian.gertsch@tvguettingen.ch

Roman Frischknecht, Aktuar

+41 (0)76 811 12 64
roman.frischknecht@tvguettingen.ch

Reto Gähwiler, Materialchef

+41 (0)77 437 76 33
reto.gaehwiler@tvguettingen.ch

Tim Müller, Beisitzer

+41 (0)79 799 98 02
tim.mueller@tvguettingen.ch

Damenriege

Daniela Gsell-Hug, Präsidentin

+41 (0)79 765 14 09

daniela.hug@drguettingen.ch

Nadja Rutishauser, Oberturnerin

+41 (0)76 417 04 81
nadja.rutishauser@drguettingen.ch

Sonja Niedermann, Hauptleiterin Mädchenriege

+41 (0)77 450 13 60
sonja.niedermann@drguettingen.ch

Natalie Blatter, Kassierin

+41 (0)79 775 68 88
natalie.blatter@drguettingen.ch

Jasmin Ammann, Aktuarin

+41 (0)79 264 99 89
jasmin.ammann@drguettingen.ch

Anita Schum, Beisitzerin/Vizepräsidentin

+41 (0)79 376 84 67
anita.schum@drguettingen.ch

Celine Holzer, Vertreterin GTR

GTR Güttingen